As a registered seller on beaut-e you will only pay a beaut-e monthly bill via PayPal for a month when you list or sell an item/s.
Your monthly beaut-e bill is calculated from listing fees and selling fees for each month and is visible in your ‘My Account’ area.
When you have accumulated fees for a full month, you will receive an email notfication on the first day of the next month to confirm that your bill is due.
You will have until the middle of that month to pay before you will receive a reminder that it is overdue. Please be aware that overdue accounts may be withdrawn.
Upon receipt of payment for your monthly beaut-e bill you will receive and email notification.
To sell or buy on beaut-e you will need to Register and enter your:
Chosen User Name (Your User Name must be between 3 and 20 characters long and contain only numbers, letters, hyphens and/or underscores.
Please note: Your User Name will also be used as your Shop Name if you choose to set up a shop on beaut-e).
Chosen Password (Your Password must be at least 6 characters in length)
You will then receive a beaut-e registration email confirmation and can get started!
To sell or buy any items on beaut-e you will need to use PayPal. If you don’t already have a PayPal account, it’s easy to register.
If you don’t want to register with PayPal to purchase items, you can use a credit or debit card on the PayPal site.
To do this, look for the link on the bottom left of the PayPal log in screen that reads “Don’t have a PayPal account?” Use your credit card or bank account (where available) and click ‘Continue’.
To sell on beaut-e you MUST have a PayPal account as this is how you will receive payments from buyers and pay your monthly beaut-e bill.
Changing listings dramatically from when they were originally submitted is NOT permitted. This is to prevent previous orders from changing in previous buyers’ histories. (See Terms and Conditions).
Tweak Text & Images enable sellers to change the ‘Item Name’, ‘Item Description’, ‘Category’ and ‘Images’ for all live (in-stock) listings.
Once a listing has sold out of all available stock it will no longer be visible to buyers and will move to Out of Stock Items. Sellers will be able to increase stock levels using the Change Quantity functionality or create a new listing using Create Similar Listing.
The Change Quantity functionality can also be used for live listings should a seller wish to decrease or increase their stock. Increasing the quantity of a live listing will incur the same listing fees as normal. The calcualtion of the listing fees in this instance will account for the additional stock only. If a seller decreases their stock or sets the quantity of a listing to ’0′ they will not be refunded any listing fees they initially incurred.
All listings where available stock has sold out will not be visible to buyers, but will remain in ‘Active Listings’ for your reference.